Category Archives: New Releases

J.I.D – The Never Story Mix

A mix of the best tracks from one of the dopest albums to drop last month, J.I.D’s “The Never Story”. J.I.D is a member of Spillage Village along with EarthGang and others. J.Cole recently signed him to Dreamville Records. Enjoy this fresh sound out of Atlanta!


  1. D/vision by J.I.D feat. EarthGang
  2. 8701 by J.I.D feat 6LACK
  3. LAUDER by J.I.D
  4. Somebody by J.I.D

Here’s a J.I.D spittin hard over Outkast’s classic Elevators beat on Shade 45 back in Feb

March 31st 2017 Heatstroke Dance Mix

Fresh dance tracks including the latest jam from Calvin Harris, ‘Heatstroke’ feat Pharrell, Ariana Grande, and Young Thug. Enjoy!


1 Come Closer by Wizkid feat. Drake

2 Don’t Say Nothin by Dr Maleek feat. Tory Lanez & The Game

3 Heatstroke by Calvin Harris feat. Pharrell Williams, Ariana Grande, & Young Thug

4 Oh Me Oh My (Malaa Remix) by DJ Snake feat. Travis Scott Migos & G4shi




Fresh New Music 03/30/2017

Brand new video from Kendrick. Out of nowhere. The beat is fresh, and it hits. Check out the video below.


Dope track from Joey Badass and Schoolboy Q off of Joey’s upcoming ‘All Amerikkkan Bada$$ album set to drop next week, same day as Kendrick Lamar’s.


Logic has a new album coming out May 5th. The album is named after this first single, “Everybody”


Here’s the album trailer, pretty dope


Here’s Logic talking to Genius about the new album


Here’s Logic talking to HardKnockTV about the new album the evolution of the title, and Neil Tyson DeGrasse



#Blessed with so much new music here and on the way!