April 17th 2016 – R&B Mix

Featuring the new Drake tracks from the upcoming Views From The Six album and a few other good smooth cuts out right now. Enjoy!


  1. Drake ft Popcaan – Controlla
  2. B.o.B. & Scotty ATL – Allforthelow (Feat. Jaquebeatz)
  3. Drake – One Dance (feat. Wizkid & Kyla)
  4. Sean Kingston – All I Got
  5. Ty Dolla $ign – Long Time feat. Quavo (Prod. by Metro Boomin)